Click on the name of a group to learn more about it. If you need additional information or are interested in a collaboration, please contact the group leader.

Airway Management


Robert Greif
Prof. Dr. med.
E-Mail: robert.greif@insel.ch

Lorenz Theiler
Prof. Dr. med.
E-mail: lorenz.theiler@insel.ch

Anaesthetic Pharmacology


Martin Luginbühl

PD Dr. med.
E-Mail: martin.luginbuehl@spitaltiefenau.ch

Cardiovascular Anaesthesiology

Balthasar Eberle

Prof. Dr. med.
E-Mail: balthasar.eberle@insel.ch

 

Clinical and Molecular Pain Research

Ulrike Stamer
Prof. Dr. med.
E-Mail: ulrike.stamer@dbmr.unibe.ch

Critical Emergency Medicine


Lorenz Theiler

Prof. Dr. med.
E-Mail: lorenz.theiler@insel.ch

 

Genetics and Molecular Biology

Frank Stüber
Prof. Dr. med.
E-Mail: frank.stueber@insel.ch

Insel Pain Centre



Konrad Streitberger
PD Dr. med.
E-Mail: konrad.streitberger@insel.ch

Medical Education




Robert Greif
Prof. Dr. med.
E-Mail: robert.greif@insel.ch

Perioperative Optimisation for Major Urological Surgery

Patrick Wüthrich
Prof. Dr. med.
E-Mail: patrick.wuethrich@insel.ch

Respiratory System and Sleep Assessment

Andreas Vogt
PD Dr. med.
E-Mail: andreas.vogt@insel.ch